ASL

Pannawitch Ritthasirhinan

pannawitch@aslsecurities.com

BLS

Narumon Ekasamut

Narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

CGS

Boonyakorn Amornsank

boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th

Credit Suisse

Thaniya Kevalee

thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com

FSS

Teerapol Udomvej

teerapol.udo@fssia.com

Macquarie

Warissara Denworalak

bo.denworalak@macquarie.com

MBKET

Yuwanee Prommaporn

yuwanee.p@maybank-ke.co.th

MS

Wilson W Ng, CFA

Wilson.w.ng@morganstanley.com

PHATRA

Charti Phrawphraikul

charti@phatrasecurities.com

SCBS

Raweenuch Piyakriengkai

raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

TISCO

Attaphol Tisayukata

attaphol@tisco.co.th

UBS

Natchutha Na Pattaloong

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

UOB

Peerawat Dentananan, CFA

peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th